25 August 2004

Meet Your 2004 Pressure Chiefs

OK. You've had your chance to meet the juggernaut and eventual 2004 "Frozen Tundra"Fantasy Football League champion in "The Girlie Men Express".

Now, here's a first look at my attempt to snatch the tiara from Kirsten's cranium.

Here's the lineup for The Pressure Chiefs:

  • Quarterback - Daunte Culpepper and Jeff Garcia
  • Running Back - Clinton Portis, Rudi Johnson, Chris Brown, and Julius Jones
  • Wide Receiver - Derrick Mason, Santana Moss, Marty Booker, Reggie Wayne, Dante Hall, and Deion Branch
  • Tight End - Boo Williams and Freddie Jones
  • Kicker - Jon Kasay
  • Defense - Carolina and Jacksonville

Let the games begin!

blog comments powered by Disqus